Staff » Staff

Staff

Stratford Intermediate Staff

CLASS STAFF EMAIL
7A Sherry Key sherry.key@ed.amdsb.ca
7B Brady Blain brady.blain@ed.amdsb.ca
7C Melissa Daigle melissa.daigle@ed.amdsb.ca
7D Ryan Stokes ryan.stokes@ed.amdsb.ca
7E Henroy Bailey henroy.bailey@ed.amdsb.ca
7F Jason LeRoux jason.leroux@ed.amdsb.ca
7G Amberly Schenck amberly.schenck@ed.amdsb.ca
7H/8A Amy Mercer amy.mercer@ed.amdsb.ca
7I MJ Houle marie-josee.houle@ed.amdsb.ca
7J Lauren Manders lauren.manders@ed.amdsb.ca
8B Don Taylor donald.taylor@ed.amdsb.ca
8C Cassie Eveland cassandra.eveland@ed.amdsb.ca
8D Mark Monteith mark.monteith@ed.amdsb.ca
8E Tim Bickell timothy.bickell@ed.amdsb.ca
8F Chris Kevill christopher.kevill@ed.amdsb.ca
8G Jessica Leney jessica.leney@ed.amdsb.ca
8H Tracey James-Britton tracey.james@ed.amdsb.ca
8J Lindsay Stewart lindsay.stewart@ed.amdsb.ca
7K/8I Jacqui Heckman jacquelyn.heckman@ed.amdsb.ca
French Carina DeSapio carina.desapio@ed.amdsb.ca
Music/FI Core Bruce Pepper bruce.pepper@ed.amdsb.ca
FI Core Cynthia Crete cynthia.crete@ed.amdsb.ca
FI Core Amy Ollson amy.ollson@ed.amdsb.ca
Resource Dawn Dingman dawn.dingman@ed.amdsb.ca
Resource Amanda Boogerman amanda.boogerman@ed.amdsb.ca
Office Admin Cindy Laing cindy.laing@ed.amdsb.ca
Office Admin Joanne Christian joanne.christian@ed.amdsb.ca
TRA Cathy Heinbuch catherine.heinbuch@ed.amdsb.ca
EA Carmin Jenkins carmin.jenkins@ed.amdsb.ca
EA Tara Burke tara.burke@ed.amsb.ca
EA Joshua Richardson joshua.richardson@ed.amdsb.ca
EA Megan Vanstone megan.vanstone@ed.amdsb.ca
EA Devynn Zorgdreger devynn.zorgdreger@ed.amdsb.ca
EA Nicole Majek-Snyder nicole.majeksnyder@ed.amdsb.ca
EA Kelly Fewkes kelly.fewkes@ed.amdsb.ca
EA Joslyn Feltz joslyn.feltz@ed.amdsb.ca
CYW Jacqueline Valdez jacqueline.valdez@ed.amdsb.ca
CYW Natasha Harvey natasha.harvey@ed.amdsb.ca
Head Custodian Dan Brandon daniel.brandon@ed.amdsb.ca
Lead Custodian Chris Gregory christopher.gregory@ed.amdsb.ca
Custodian Julie Campion julie.campion@ed.amdsb.ca
Custodian Janet Detering janet.detering@ed.amdsb.ca