School Council » School Council

School Council

The Purpose of the School Council is to help improve student achievement and to enhance the accountability of the education system to parents.


School Council Members

Co-chairs: Patti Mann and Jen Knechtel

Secretary: Amy Robinet
Teacher Rep: Dawn Dingman

Support Staff Rep: Kelley Fewkes
Community Rep: TBA
Additional Members: Jen Adams, Heather Herman, Kevin Machado, Krissy Horan, Sue Dias, Ang VanBruwaene